Contact

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or business inquiries.

Jönköping

Jim Unbeck

CEO

jim.unbeck@crcargo.se +46 (0) 36 – 71 70 67 +46 (0) 72 546 70 67

Johan Eriksson

Sales

johan.eriksson@crcargo.se +46 (0) 36 – 71 70 68 +46 (0) 72 546 70 68

Calle Engstrand-Kok

Turkey & Middle East

calle.engstrand-kok@crcargo.se +46 (0) 72 546 70 62 +46 (0) 36 – 71 70 62

Magnus Flodwall

North Africa, Baltics, Russia, Belarus, Caucasus, and Central Asia

magnus.flodwall@crcargo.se +46 (0) 72 546 70 65 +46 (0) 36 – 71 70 65

Nils-Arne Eriksson

Turkey & Middle East

nils-arne.eriksson@crcargo.se +46 (0) 70 646 10 32

Robin Thalin

Sales

robin.thalin@crcargo.se +46 (0) 76 802 21 59 +46 (0) 36 – 71 70 66

Alina Shaldyrvan

North Africa, Baltics, Russia, Belarus, Caucasus, and Central Asia

alina.shaldyrvan@crcargo.se +46 (0)36-71 70 60 +46 (0) 72 729 42 74

Jakob Toftgård

Central Europe

jakob.toftgard@crcargo.se +46 (0)70 304 50 50

Michael Widén

TURKEY, BULGARIA, ROMANIA

Michael.widen@crcargo.se +46 36 -29 35 650 +46 76 669 85 05

Julija Petko

Administration

julija.petko@crcargo.se +46 (0) 36-71 70 61 +46 (0)72 546 70 61

Malmö

Vilnius

Darius Katinas

Import Lithuania

darius.katinas@crcargo.lt +370 69 466 502

Silvestras Tamulevičius

Export Lithuania

silvestras.tamulevicius@crcargo.lt +370 694 66 500

Tomas Kilimonis

Sales

tomas.kilimonis@crcargo.lt +370 69 46 6504